About

The company AutocomponentM was founded in the Moscow region in 2005. The original kind of activity was aimed at wholesale trade of automobile supplies and products. Since the main western part of Russian market consists of European and Asian automobile producers, aiming at expanding the range of nomenclature was exactly in this sphere of auto parts. From 2006 all connections with the potential clients was covered by 32 employees and warehouses of 1000 square meters in total. The general amount of active clients in 2011 was 1100. Within them there were wholesale companies, retail companies, manufactories etc. Having done a great work the company AutocomponentM has the dealer’s and official distributor’s statuses.

History of a company

2007

Dealership with TRW — parts for brake systems, steering and suspension parts, spare parts and equipment for maintenance of commercial vehicles. WAHLER, SWF, SOMBOR , production company HELLA

Partnership with AUTLOG — auto parts, products in the field of suspension, motor and sensors. Dealership with Carrillo, Mishimoto, Cometic, Airtex. Dealership with company that sales accumulator batteries Ecostart.

Representation of brand Master-Sport – wide range of spare parts for European, Russian and Ukranian manufacturing. ZMZ, CJSC EDELVEYS, CJSC Bazalt, OJSC “Zavod Krasnaya Etna”

The official status of distributor of companies: LGR, ADRIAUTO, ADL, AJUSA, ALKAR, SIENCA, RUVILLE. Dealership with brand WESTA – the plant that produces accumulator batteries.

Partnership with the company MEYLE – production of high-quality spare parts for cars, small trucks, and commercial venicles. Official representation of such brands like OPTIMAL, MITSUBOSHI, MAPCOMAHLE, CLIMAIR.

Collaboration with the EPS producers — Sensors, thermostats, switches and ignition components, Facet range of products is one of the most extensive in the market and includes more than 4500 references for all European, Japanese and Korean brands. AKB Absolut, Fenno, Gkn< Intermotor and others

О компании

Компания АвтоКомпонент-М основана в Московской области в 2005 году, первоначальный вид деятельности был направлен на Оптовую продажу товаров автомобильной тематики. Так как основная доля рынка западной части страны состоит из европейских и азиатских производителей автомобилей, направление на расширение номенклатуры было именно в эту сферу автозапчастей. С 2006 года работа с потенциальными клиентами проходила со штатом 32 сотрудника и складских помещений площадью 1000 м2. Общее число активной клиентской базы уже на 2011 год — это 1100 контрагентов в составе которых оптовые компании, розничные ТТ, предприятия и т. д., Проделав огромную работу, компания АвтоКомпонент-М имеет статусы дилера и официального поставщика

 История компании

2007

Дилерство компании TRW- запчасти для тормозных систем, рулевого управления и подвески, запчасти и приборы для обслуживания коммерческих автомобилей. WAHLER, SWF, SOMBOR , производственной компании HELLA.

Сотрудничество с AUTLOG — автозапчасти, изделия в области подвески, двигателя и датчиков. Дилерство компаний CARRILLO, MISHIMOTO, COMETIC, AIRTEX. Дилерство компании по продаже аккумуляторных батарей ECOSTART.

Представительство бренда MASTER-SPORT — широкий спектр запчастей для автомобилей европейского, российского и украинского производства. ЗМЗ (Заволжский моторный завод), ЗАО ПГ «Эдельвейс», Базальт ЗАО, ОАО «Завод Красная Этна».

Официальный статус поставщика компаний LGR, ADRIAUTO, ADL, AJUSA, ALKAR,, SIENSA, RUVILLE. Дилерство бренда WESTA — завод по производству автомобильных и промышленных аккумуляторных батарей.

Сотрудничество с компанией MEYLE — производство высококачественных запасных частей для легковых автомобилей, малотоннажных грузовиков и коммерческих автомобилей. Официальное представительство брендов OPTIMAL , MITSUBOSHI, MAPCOMAHLE, CLIMAIR.

Работа с производителем EPS — Датчики, термостаты, выключатели и компоненты зажигания, ассортимент продукции Facet является одним из самых обширных на рынке и включает в себя более 4500 ссылок для всех европейских, японских и корейских брендов. АКБ ABSOLUT, FENNO, GKN, INTERMOTOR и другие.

/*Тестовый скрипт Онлайн-чат*/